Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Valentine

Jim Valentine

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Valentine
"Excellent service and no shortcuts. Professional and solid agency. I have home, business and vehicle insurance. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Joe Watters

Joe Watters

June 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Joe Watters
"Very upset and disappointed! I've had my insurance with this agent for about 10 years. Looking through my policies they have them completely screwed up not the coverages that I requested whatsoever. Did not offer to make it right and even scoffed at me when I explained how upset I am. I will be ensuring elsewhere, this agent has never spoken with me directly never reached out once yet I've insured with her forever. Every time you call they do not answer but eventually they do call you back. I've been insured with State Farm since 2009 and I am changing all of my policies personal and business. Not happy with this agent. I'm out thousands of dollars because someone changed my policy and added full coverage to a vehicle that we did not request"
Profile photo of Aegis Arising

Aegis Arising

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aegis Arising
"Love KK and her staffers. I have had multiple companies, umbrella policies, cars and home insurance. They are always fast, always knowledgable, always professional. Recommended."
Profile photo of J J

J J

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J J
"I have been a customer of Kristi's for over 20 years. She and her team have been fantastic with helping me and my family for all our insurance needs. I won't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of R L

R L

April 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by R L
"I would give zero stars to Kristi Kiernan’s office if I could. State Farm itself is a great company. This office has cost me hundreds of dollars. When I ask to speak to my agent(Kristi) or the agent that I signed up with I was told “no”!! That I can’t speak to anyone else. When someone who has a policy with State Farm is told there is no one else they can talk to by the person that made the error then that’s a problem! I would definitely pick a different State Farm office to do business with!!!"
Profile photo of Mrs. Taylor

Mrs. Taylor

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs. Taylor
"Jami was excellent to work with! Thankful for all her insight and assistance on finding such great savings for my family! New to State Farm and my experience has been a 10/10!"
Profile photo of Vinny Tran

Vinny Tran

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vinny Tran
"It was great auto insurance agent in Arizona."
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Great customer service. The office staff is always accommodating to any request that I need."
Profile photo of Pierre Shumpert

Pierre Shumpert

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pierre Shumpert
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of amanda aguilar

amanda aguilar

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amanda aguilar
"I worked with Vince and switched over my insurance for auto and home! Vince was very clear on my coverages and had great suggestions on what I should and shouldn't do with giving me the final decision! This was the best experience I've had with an insurance agent!! The whole office staff were very welcoming and I will not hesitate to refer family and friends to any of Kristi's agents! Thanks everyone!"
Profile photo of Melissa Garman

Melissa Garman

November 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Melissa Garman
"The people in the office will be nice to you until you actually need something. Then they'll make you wait all day while they find fine print as to why they won't cover you and then yell and talk over you while you are in your most frustrated and defeated state of mind. It was as if they enjoyed it. They expect you to know more than them and then talk down to you. When you ask for information in writing, they have to put in a request to have it mailed to you. This large company can not email you a document... and they dont have it posted online anywhere. NOT what you would expect from a company that has NFL Stadium naming rights. State Farm and this agency are awful in every way."
Profile photo of Kevin Sategna

Kevin Sategna

September 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kevin Sategna
"No follow up. Never returns messages left for her. Moved to another agent and she didn’t even bother calling to see why I was moving my business or thanking me for many years of business I gave her."
Profile photo of Dave Burlingame

Dave Burlingame

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Burlingame
"1st accident in a long long time.. Amazing friendly professional service. Unbelievable use of technology to make the process easy. 5 star rating... 🤗"
Profile photo of Devon Pollard

Devon Pollard

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Pollard
"Amazing team!"
Profile photo of Icylene Myers

Icylene Myers

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Icylene Myers
"I love my agent. They take very good care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jaclyn P

Jaclyn P

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn P
"I have used the impersonal insurance companies in the past, but nothing compares to an office full of helpful & kind people that make the process less painful. Kristi has an amazing team & I won’t go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Judy Zientek

Judy Zientek

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Zientek
"I love state farm and I know I am going to love the savings I will be getting from the app and mileage tracker that I received today."
Profile photo of Keith Garman

Keith Garman

November 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Keith Garman
"I was contacted and provided insurance quotes that had unexplained conditions. When I expressed concerns after moving my policies over they were not handled timely, accurately, or with any degree of care. In my experience this office was all about sales and 0% about customer care or satisfaction."
Profile photo of Greg Autore

Greg Autore

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Autore
"Great customer service. That is not easy to find."
Profile photo of Robert Baca

Robert Baca

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Baca
"Awesome Response"
Profile photo of David Gilmer

David Gilmer

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Gilmer
"Kristi saved our family over $800 a year! Reach out to her if you are not satisfied with your current agent! Reach out if you are! I added more coverage and saved money. The stress of adding our teenage son to our policy has been eliminated! Thanks StateFarm and Kristi!"
Profile photo of david gillespie

david gillespie

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by david gillespie
"been a client for 10 years and as a Canadian , at first I was very unsure. your agent and staff helped me through everything."
Profile photo of John Keating

John Keating

July 27, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by John Keating
"I signed up with this agent when we moved from CA 7 years ago. I had a great relationship with my State Farm agent in CA, and have been a State Farm customer for 20 years. I don't think I've ever heard from Kristi; office staff answer calls. Very impersonal. Even with my multi-line discounts, I recently found several providers with better rates and better service. I couldn't leave this agent fast enough. Even when I called to cancel, nobody cared. If you must go with State Farm, find a different agent."
Profile photo of Kristi Kenney

Kristi Kenney

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Kenney
"I have only spoken to Donovan since I joined State Farm at Kristi Kiernan's office. Donovan picked up the phone right away and addressed all my concerns and was able to save me money right from the start. I would have to say this agency and Donovan are been absolutely awesome to work with. So far I have had the best experience with this office. Donovan put a positive twist on "Customer Service". Thank you Donovan."
Profile photo of Jenny Williams

Jenny Williams

November 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Williams
"Pleasant staff. Her annual calls are actually very helpful in finding adjusting insurance rates."