Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

amanda aguilar

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amanda aguilar
"I worked with Vince and switched over my insurance for auto and home! Vince was very clear on my coverages and had great suggestions on what I should and shouldn't do with giving me the final decision! This was the best experience I've had with an insurance agent!! The whole office staff were very welcoming and I will not hesitate to refer family and friends to any of Kristi's agents! Thanks everyone!"

Melissa Garman

November 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Melissa Garman
"The people in the office will be nice to you until you actually need something. Then they'll make you wait all day while they find fine print as to why they won't cover you and then yell and talk over you while you are in your most frustrated and defeated state of mind. It was as if they enjoyed it. They expect you to know more than them and then talk down to you. When you ask for information in writing, they have to put in a request to have it mailed to you. This large company can not email you a document... and they dont have it posted online anywhere. NOT what you would expect from a company that has NFL Stadium naming rights. State Farm and this agency are awful in every way."

Kevin Sategna

September 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kevin Sategna
"No follow up. Never returns messages left for her. Moved to another agent and she didn’t even bother calling to see why I was moving my business or thanking me for many years of business I gave her."

Dave Burlingame

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Burlingame
"1st accident in a long long time.. Amazing friendly professional service. Unbelievable use of technology to make the process easy. 5 star rating... 🤗"

Devon Pollard

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Pollard
"Amazing team!"

Icylene Myers

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Icylene Myers
"I love my agent. They take very good care of my insurance needs."

Jaclyn P

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn P
"I have used the impersonal insurance companies in the past, but nothing compares to an office full of helpful & kind people that make the process less painful. Kristi has an amazing team & I won’t go anywhere else."

Judy Zientek

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Zientek
"I love state farm and I know I am going to love the savings I will be getting from the app and mileage tracker that I received today."

Keith Garman

November 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Keith Garman
"I was contacted and provided insurance quotes that had unexplained conditions. When I expressed concerns after moving my policies over they were not handled timely, accurately, or with any degree of care. In my experience this office was all about sales and 0% about customer care or satisfaction."

Greg Autore

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Autore
"Great customer service. That is not easy to find."

Robert Baca

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Baca
"Awesome Response"

David Gilmer

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Gilmer
"Kristi saved our family over $800 a year! Reach out to her if you are not satisfied with your current agent! Reach out if you are! I added more coverage and saved money. The stress of adding our teenage son to our policy has been eliminated! Thanks StateFarm and Kristi!"

david gillespie

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by david gillespie
"been a client for 10 years and as a Canadian , at first I was very unsure. your agent and staff helped me through everything."

John Keating

July 27, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by John Keating
"I signed up with this agent when we moved from CA 7 years ago. I had a great relationship with my State Farm agent in CA, and have been a State Farm customer for 20 years. I don't think I've ever heard from Kristi; office staff answer calls. Very impersonal. Even with my multi-line discounts, I recently found several providers with better rates and better service. I couldn't leave this agent fast enough. Even when I called to cancel, nobody cared. If you must go with State Farm, find a different agent."

Kristi Kenney

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Kenney
"I have only spoken to Donovan since I joined State Farm at Kristi Kiernan's office. Donovan picked up the phone right away and addressed all my concerns and was able to save me money right from the start. I would have to say this agency and Donovan are been absolutely awesome to work with. So far I have had the best experience with this office. Donovan put a positive twist on "Customer Service". Thank you Donovan."

Jenny Williams

November 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Williams
"Pleasant staff. Her annual calls are actually very helpful in finding adjusting insurance rates."

Anthony Witulski

July 4, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Anthony Witulski
"Very bad service. On 07-03 no ans ware at all. Customer has right to choose the coverages and limites. This people do not care . Kristi is not avaible at any time."

Kathleen Sheehan

November 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Sheehan
"This place is awsome"

Steve Swinson

November 2, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Swinson
"Thanks from AGE! See you soon."

Richard Parker

May 26, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Parker
"Kristi and her team took great care of me while shopping my business and personal insurance. My insurance is very complicated and complex and they helped me see through the clutter and make an educated decision about coverage and rates. Thanks again!!!!"